in

AngryAngry CryCry GeekyGeeky LOLLOL OMGOMG WINWIN

E3 2018: All The Games That Have Been Confirmed

E3 2018 is very near and so far many new exciting games have been confirmed for presentation. While PS4 is getting loads of very good exclusive titles, PC Gaming Show promises this year will have many more unannouced games and trailers than in any year before.

Those who plays games heavily on PC can tune in to the following shows featuring PC Games live :-

  • Microsoft – Sunday, June 10 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • Bethesda – Sunday, June 10 at 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET
  • Square Enix – Monday, June 11 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Ubisoft – Monday, June 11 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM PT
  • PC Gaming Show – Monday, June 11 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET

Games That Are Confirmed for Presentation at E3 2018 :-

  1. Anthem (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  2. Hitman 2 (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  3. Battlefield V (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  4. Call of Duty Black Ops 4 (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  5. Assassin’s Creed Odyssey (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  6. Beyond Good and Evil 2
  7. For Honor (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  8. The Division 2 (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  9. Starlink: Battle for Atlas (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  10. Skull and Bones (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  11. Adventure Time: Pirates of the Enchiridion (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE, Switch)
  12. Death Stranding (PS4)
  13. Spider-Man (PS4)
  14. Dreams (PS4)
  15. Ghost of Tsushima (PS4)
  16. Kingdom Hearts 3 (PS4, XBOX ONE)
  17. The Last of Us Part II (PS4)
  18. Fortnite (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  19. Rage 2 (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  20. Fallout 76
  21. Shadow of the Tomb Raider (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  22. The Sinking City (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  23. V-Rally 4 (PS4)
  24. Serious Sam 4: Planet Badass (PC)
  25. Destiny 2 (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  26. Transference (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  27. Pokemon Let’s Go, Pikachu and Evee (Switch)
  28. Super Smash Bros. (Switch)
  29. RollerCoaster Tycoon Switch (Switch)

Games That Are Rumored To Have a Presentation at E3 2018 :-

  1. Crackdown 3 (XBOX ONE)
  2. Just Cause 4
  3. Cyberpunk 2077 (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  4. Superman: World’s Finest
  5. Gears of War 5 (XBOX ONE)
  6. Lego DC Villains (PS4, XBOX ONE)
  7. Days Gone (PS4)
  8. Devil May Cry 5
  9. Dragon Quest 2 (PS4, XBOX ONE)
  10. Life is Strange 2
  11. Final Fantasy VII Remake
  12. Metro Exodus (PC, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  13. NBA 2K19 (Switch, PS4, XBOX ONE)
  14. WWE 2K19
  15. Splinter Cell
  16. Shenmue 3 (PC, PS4)
  17. Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 3
  18. Ori and the Will of the Wisps (PC, XBOX ONE)
  19. Project Octopath Traveler (Switch)
  20. New Pokemon Game (Switch)
  21. Yoshi (Switch)
  22. Metroid Prime 4 (Switch)
  23. Kirby (Switch)
  24. Project 7, Remedy’s Next Game

Related :

How to Watch E3 2018: Full Livestream Schedule

What Will Be Ubisoft’s Secret AAA Title at E3 2018 ?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

Comments

comments

Battlefield V Minimum System Requirements is Exactly The Same as Battlefield 1

Battlefield V Minimum System Requirements is Exactly The Same as Battlefield 1

Cyberpunk 2077 Will Have a Bigger Campaign Than The Witcher 3

Cyberpunk 2077 Will Have a Bigger Campaign Than The Witcher 3